HARD ASS & ABS (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

ReRe .

ReRe was a belly dancer in her early days, but since moving to Sydney 3 years ago she has spent her time pole dancing - and twerking! She has been featured in two Aussie Twerk videos and is a qualified Instructor for beginner levels 1, 2 and 3. She believes she's found a real love of twerking and is already (booty) shaking with excitement to be teaching at Sydney Pole!

Eshkar .

Eshkar's known for her crazy energy and fun-loving spirit in her classes. She always brings out the best in people in a class and knows how to get you working hard!

Dot .

Dot loves what pole dancing gives you - strength, flexibility, confidence - and so much more. She loves that pole dance provides a platform to express yourself in so many different ways and that you can be whoever you want to be at Sydney Pole!

Cynthia .

Cynthia has a keen interest in health and fitness with a background as a Dietitian (aka food nerd). Prior to starting pole in 2011, she didn't know her left from her right, only ever danced in the shower and thought body rolls were those deodorant roll things.

Cynthia's had an massive 2015, qualifying as a national finalist in Pole & Aerial Rising Stars, placing first runner up in NSW Pole Championships amateur division and qualifying as a national finalist in APC.

Cynthia loves strength & power moves and flying around on a static pole. And her guns. She loves her guns.

If you're after a 6-pack or luscious legs, Hard Ass and Abs will tone your body where it counts! Designed to lift your butt and cut your waist; feel the burn and get results!
 
This is a mat-based class, open to all levels, where a series of exercises are done to an up-beat and pumping playlist specifically designed to get you in the mood to work!
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Regular workout wear is best for this class. Class will be done in bare feet or socks.
 
WATCH HARD ASS & ABS HERE: 
 
Check out our range of classes here: http://sydneypole.com/class-types

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Tue 22 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eshkar .
  • Thu 24 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dot .
  • Sat 26 Aug 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 27 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Tue 29 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eshkar .
  • Thu 31 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dot .
  • Sat 02 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 03 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Tue 05 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eshkar .
  • Thu 07 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dot .
  • Sat 09 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 10 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Tue 12 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Eshkar .
  • Thu 14 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Dot .
  • Sat 16 Sep 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone