POLE DANCE INTRO CLASS


This class is taught by:

Robyn .

Robyn is the owner of Sydney Pole. She loves the community aspect of pole dancing - her favourite thing is getting to know her students and ensuring they feel safe, happy and confident in the space.
Never tried Pole Dancing before? Our Pole Dance Intro classes are the perfect way to come and try it out!
 
Pole Dancing is not only great for increasing your fitness level, toning up, losing weight, it also makes you feel really positive about yourself. It's fun, and definitely beats going to the gym.
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Please bring a pair of shorts, a singlet or t-shirt and a bottle of water. Try to avoid putting too much cream or oil on your hands and legs prior to class, and please remove all jewellery on your hands and wrists before class.
 
We're located upstairs at 176 Parramatta Road, Camperdown. If you're driving you can park in the bus lane outside the studio on week  nights after 7pm, 10am - 3pm week days, then anytime over the weekend. If it's outside of these hours, you can park anywhere on the side streets off Parramatta Road.
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Bring a pair of shorts, or leggings that roll above the knee. No jewellery on your hands or wrists, and try to avoid lotions and creams on your hands and legs prior to class!

We are really looking forward to meeting you, and can't wait to dance with you!
 
WATCH SOME OF THE MOVES YOU'LL LEARN: https://vimeo.com/186354286

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Tue 22 Aug 9:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Robyn .
  • Wed 23 Aug 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Robyn .
  • Thu 24 Aug 9:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Robyn .
  • Fri 25 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Robyn .
  • Sat 26 Aug 10:00 am - 10:45 am with Vanessa .
  • Sun 27 Aug 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Robyn .
  • Sun 27 Aug 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Tue 29 Aug 9:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Robyn .
  • Wed 30 Aug 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Robyn .
  • Thu 31 Aug 9:00 pm - 9:45 pm with Robyn .
  • Fri 01 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Robyn .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone