RUSSIAN EXOTIC (Tech 3 & above)


This class is taught by:
Learn the fierce, fast and fabulous flows that form the Russian Exotic style of pole dance choreography.  You'll learn parterre heel work, floorwork, basework and exotic tricks, rolls, turns and flips... putting them all together into a hot routine every 2 weeks.
 
Pre-requisite: must be able to straddle confidently from the floor.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 18 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 22 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 25 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rhi J
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 29 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 01 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 08 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 12 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 15 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 19 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 22 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 26 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 01 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Mar 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 08 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 12 Mar 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 15 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone