POLE PRACTICE (10 - 11AM)


This class is taught by:
Open pole practice is open to everyone! Come play & work on those cool moves you've been learning in class.

$10 for 1 hour
$15 for 2 hours

Please note weekend practice time can get very busy. We recommend booking practice ahead of time to secure your pole.

Practice time is YOUR time to play. You are responsible for your own safety during practice time. A staff member will be onsite but in the practice room you supervise yourself. By participating in classes and practice time you state you are familiar with Sydney Pole's policies and liability waiver: http://sydneypole.com/sydney-pole-policies


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 18 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sat 24 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 25 Nov 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sat 01 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 02 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sat 08 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 09 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sat 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 16 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sat 22 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 23 Dec 10:00 am - 11:00 am with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone