TRAPEZE 1


This class is taught by:
Trapeze is an aerial apparatus performed on a bar with two ropes attached at the ends. In our Trapeze 1 classes you’ll learn how to invert and perform basic tricks whilst you build up your strength, conditioning and body awareness.

Plus, all of the skills that you acquire through the term are then combined to create a fun routine!

WHAT TO WEAR: Please wear long leggings for this class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 16 Dec 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 23 Dec 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 13 Jan 8:00 am - 9:00 am with COVER .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 20 Jan 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 27 Jan 8:00 am - 9:00 am with COVER .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 03 Feb 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 10 Feb 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 17 Feb 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 24 Feb 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 03 Mar 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 10 Mar 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Sun 17 Mar 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone