LYRA 3


This class is taught by:
Build your strength and stamina, and learn more advanced tricks, spins, sequences and poses on the hoop.
Suitable for those who have COMPLETED Lyra 1 & 2, you should be able to comfortably aerial straddle (invert) from the bottom bar to a knee hang (hocks).
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Leggings

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 19 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 22 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 26 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 29 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 03 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 06 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 10 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 17 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone