BURLESQUE (Beginners)


This class is taught by:

Rose Royce

Rose has always had a showgirl inside of her. She studied music and found a love for Jazz and blues at a young age and always dreamed of being on stage in all the glitz and glam. Pole has helped her to finally let that showgirl shine and feels most at home when dancing to a Jazz/burlesque song, shimmy shaking it out!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 19 Dec 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 09 Jan 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 16 Jan 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 23 Jan 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 30 Jan 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 06 Feb 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 13 Feb 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 20 Feb 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 27 Feb 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 06 Mar 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 13 Mar 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Rose Royce
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone