STATIC TRICKS & TRANSITIONS (T5 & ABOVE)


This class is taught by:

Lorna .

Lorna has been pole dancing for three years, and teaching for nearly two years. She has a bachelor of Chiropractic Science and is currently studying her masters, which she feels helps her greatly in pole and stretching techniques, and injury prevention.
 
Lorna loves performing, but most of all she loves seeing her students thrive and achieve their goals!
Are you competing and worried about the static pole, or you just want to learn some fun tricks and transitions? In this class we will cover the beginnings of the more technical side of static pole, learning to spin and fly. We will explore fun pops, flips and drops as well as how to string them together into transitions. Suitable for Tech 5 and above.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 21 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 22 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 28 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 29 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 05 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 06 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 12 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 13 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 19 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 20 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone