AERIAL YOGA (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

Tina .

Tina is a qualified Stretch Therapist, Pilates, Reformer and Yoga Instructor.

She is a fitness specialist with years of experience spanned across general fitness centres and corporate environments, and one on personal training. With a love for all things aerial, she is passionate about health & fitness industry and inspiring people to understand the benefits of movement and nutrition.

Our Aerial Yoga class is a low-impact, full-body workout designed to get you centred and aligned. This class is a fusion of yoga flow and pilates, using the silk hammock to achieve supported poses and weightlessness.

Open to all levels, no prior experience required.

WHAT TO WEAR:

Please wear clean socks, leggings & a top that covers your armpits (long sleeves or t-shirt). No zips or jewellery please!


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 24 Jan 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 30 Jan 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 31 Jan 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 06 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Imelda Turner
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 07 Feb 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 13 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Imelda Turner
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 14 Feb 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 20 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Imelda Turner
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 21 Feb 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 27 Feb 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 28 Feb 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 06 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 07 Mar 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 13 Mar 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 14 Mar 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone