AERIAL YOGA (Open Class)


This class is taught by:
Our Aerial Yoga class is a low-impact, full-body workout designed to get you centred and aligned. This class is a fusion of yoga flow and pilates, using the silk hammock to achieve supported poses and weightlessness.

Open to all levels, no prior experience required.

WHAT TO WEAR:

Please wear clean socks, leggings & a top that covers your armpits (long sleeves or t-shirt). No zips or jewellery please!


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 14 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 20 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 21 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 27 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 28 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 04 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 05 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 11 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 12 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 18 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 19 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Ash King
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone