AERIAL PRACTICE 4:00pm - 5:00pm


This class is taught by:
Open aerial practice is open to students who are currently attending any of our aerial classes. Come play & work on those cool moves you've been learning in class.

$10 for 1 hour
$15 for 2 hours


Please note weekend practice time can get very busy. We recommend booking practice ahead of time to secure your pole.

Practice time is YOUR time to play. You are responsible for your own safety during practice time. A staff member will be onsite but in the practice room you supervise yourself. Please use mats provided when practicing. 

By participating in classes and practice time you state you are familiar with Sydney Pole's policies and liability waiver: http://sydneypole.com/sydney-pole-policies


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 18 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 21 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 22 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 23 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 24 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 25 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 28 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 29 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 30 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 31 Jan 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 01 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 04 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 06 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 07 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 08 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 11 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 12 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 13 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 14 Feb 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone