AERIAL PRACTICE 3-4pm


This class is taught by:
Choose your apparatus: lyra, silks, trapeze

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 18 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 21 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 22 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 23 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 24 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 25 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 29 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 30 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 31 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 01 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 04 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 06 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 07 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 08 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 11 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 12 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 13 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 14 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone