LYRA - OPEN


This class is taught by:
Learn tricks, spins, sequences and drops in Open Lyra, suitable for beginners through to advanced. 
 
Your instructor will tailor the moves to your level of experience with appropriate progressions, tips and tricks to help you make the most of your time in the air!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 14 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 11 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with COVER .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 18 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 25 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 01 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 08 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 15 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 22 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 01 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 08 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 15 Mar 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone