AERIAL CONDITIONING


This class is taught by:

Tina .

Tina is a qualified Stretch Therapist, Pilates, Reformer and Yoga Instructor.

She is a fitness specialist with years of experience spanned across general fitness centres and corporate environments, and one on personal training. With a love for all things aerial, she is passionate about health & fitness industry and inspiring people to understand the benefits of movement and nutrition.

Do you want to get fit, toned and STRONG? Aerial Conditioning will help you on your way!
 
If you’re finding that you’re struggling to move up levels or you just want to get stronger and progress faster, Aerial Conditioning is for you. Emphasis is placed on core and upper strength, whilst also refining your technique.
 
This class is open to All Levels! 
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Please wear long leggings.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 07 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 09 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 14 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 16 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 21 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 23 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 28 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 30 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 06 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 13 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 18 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 20 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 25 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 27 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 04 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 06 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 11 Mar 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Wed 13 Mar 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone