POLE PRACTICE (10:30AM - 1:30PM)


This class is taught by:
Open pole practice is open to everyone! Come play & work on those cool moves you've been learning in class.

$10 for 1 hour
$15 for 2 hours


Please note weekend practice time can get very busy. We recommend booking practice ahead of time to secure your pole.

Practice time is YOUR time to play. You are responsible for your own safety during practice time. A staff member will be onsite but in the practice room you supervise yourself. By participating in classes and practice time you state you are familiar with Sydney Pole's policies and liability waiver: http://sydneypole.com/sydney-pole-policies


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri 16 Nov 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 23 Nov 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 30 Nov 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 07 Dec 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 14 Dec 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 21 Dec 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 11 Jan 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 18 Jan 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 25 Jan 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 01 Feb 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 08 Feb 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 15 Feb 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 22 Feb 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 01 Mar 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Fri 08 Mar 10:30 am - 1:30 pm with SP Staff .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone