POLE'OGRAPHY (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

Bonny Adler

Bonny began pole dancing five years ago and has competed regularly in competitions including Pole Candy and Floorplay, collecting a number of sashes along the way. She loves to combine lavish costumes and excessive dork factor with a rockstar attitude. She believes anyone can become stronger with the magic of body rolls and heel bangs! Her three great loves are her 8" stripper heels, doughnuts, and Star Wars.
Just want to dance? Pole'ography is the class for you!
 
You'll learn a new routine every two weeks - this class is about moving that booty & getting a sweat up! You'll gain fitness & confidence while getting a great cardio workout. It's bound to put a smile on your face!
 
THIS CLASS IS OPEN TO EVERYONE!
 
What to Wear: Pole shorts are recommended for this class. Bring a pair of heels if you like! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 19 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Luna W
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 20 Nov 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Bonny Adler
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 22 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with CT T
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Mon 26 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Luna W
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 27 Nov 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Bonny Adler
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 29 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with CT T
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Mon 03 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Luna W
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 04 Dec 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Bonny Adler
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 06 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with CT T
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Mon 10 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Luna W
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 11 Dec 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Bonny Adler
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 13 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with CT T
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Mon 17 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 18 Dec 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm with Bonny Adler
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Thu 20 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with CT T
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone