5-WEEK BEGINNER COURSE


This class is taught by:

Dot .

Dot loves what pole dancing gives you - strength, flexibility, confidence - and so much more. She loves that pole dance provides a platform to express yourself in so many different ways and that you can be whoever you want to be at Sydney Pole!
This is our "mini" beginners course! Perfect for those who'd like to start with a shorter course. No pole experience necessary - here you'll learn your very first steps & spins around the pole, along with your very first routine!
 
You will learn basic spins, how to move around the pole, as well as how to climb up the pole.
 
If you want to come along to try a class before signing up, visit our website and sign up for one of our free trial classes:
 
 
We look forward to dancing with you!
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Wear/bring some exercise shorts and a t-shirt or singlet. We do the class in bare feet, but you may also want to bring some heels to practice your routine in (totally optional!)

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 26 Jun 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Tue 27 Jun 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Wed 28 Jun 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 28 Jun 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Sat 01 Jul 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Vanessa .
  • Sun 02 Jul 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Mon 03 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Tue 04 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Wed 05 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 05 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Sat 08 Jul 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Vanessa .
  • Sun 09 Jul 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Mon 10 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Tue 11 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Wed 12 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 12 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Sat 15 Jul 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Vanessa .
  • Sun 16 Jul 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Mon 17 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sara Hesse
  • Tue 18 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara Hesse


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone