LYRA 2


This class is taught by:

Missy .

Missy started pole dancing in early 2004 and saw it as a perfect way to combine her gymnastics and dance training. She was instantly in love... and bruised. She developed from eager student, to teacher and performer. Missy has competed nationally in Miss Pole Dance Australia in 2009 & 2010 and placed 2nd in the Womens Freestyle Division of the Australian Pole Dance Championships in 2009. Fusing her love of contemporary dance with her imaginative, quirky choreography, Missy has been shattering the strip club stereotype of pole dancing locally, interstate, and internationally.
Build your strength and stamina, and learn more advanced tricks, spins, sequences and poses on the hoop.
Suitable for those who have completed Lyra Beginners/Intermediate, you should be able to comfortably straddle invert from the bottom & top bars to a knee hang (hocks).

WHAT TO WEAR: Leggings


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Mon 21 Jan 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Tue 22 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 23 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Missy .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 25 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cat .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Sun 27 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Mon 28 Jan 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Tue 29 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 30 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Von .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 01 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cat .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Sun 03 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Mon 04 Feb 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Tue 05 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 06 Feb 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Von .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Fri 08 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cat .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Sun 10 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kittyhawk .
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Mon 11 Feb 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Sam Manou
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone