ADVANCED


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 01 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Hayley .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 02 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 02 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 08 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Hayley .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 09 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 09 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 15 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Hayley .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 16 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 16 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 22 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Hayley .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 23 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 23 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 29 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Hayley .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 30 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 30 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 06 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Hayley .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 07 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 07 Dec 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 13 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Hayley .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Thu 14 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone