ADV PREP 1


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 30 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 01 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 06 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 08 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 13 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 15 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 20 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 22 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 27 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 29 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 04 Dec 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 06 Dec 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 11 Dec 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 13 Dec 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 18 Dec 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 20 Dec 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Megan M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone