BEGINNERS COURSE


This class is taught by:

Cynthia .

Cynthia has a keen interest in health and fitness with a background as a Dietitian (aka food nerd). Prior to starting pole in 2011, she didn't know her left from her right, only ever danced in the shower and thought body rolls were those deodorant roll things.

Cynthia's had an massive 2015, qualifying as a national finalist in Pole & Aerial Rising Stars, placing first runner up in NSW Pole Championships amateur division and qualifying as a national finalist in APC.

Cynthia loves strength & power moves and flying around on a static pole. And her guns. She loves her guns.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 30 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 30 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Tue 31 Oct 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kylie M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 01 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Fri 03 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 06 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 06 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Tue 07 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kylie M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 08 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Fri 10 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 13 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 13 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Tue 14 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kylie M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 15 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Fri 17 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 20 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Mon 20 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Ashleigh .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Tue 21 Nov 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kylie M .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 22 Nov 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Fri 24 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Megan D .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone