DANCE 7


This class is taught by:
In order to enrol in Dance 7 you need to prove you are strong, controlled & confident with the following:

● Aerial straddles - both sides
● Aerial shoulder mount - both sides
● Ayesha in split grip (aka standard grip) and 1 other grip
● Brass monkey

We recommend doing Technique 7 and Dance 7 in the same term. In Dance 7 you will learn a dance routine over 10 weeks. The routine uses moves from the Technique 6 & 7 syllabus, so it's important to do Dance 7 in conjunction with Technique 7.

Our Dance classes are a great way to increase your stamina, as well as making everything look more fluid on and around the pole.

Check out all of our Dance routines here: http://sydneypole.com/routines


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 22 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 24 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 29 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 31 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 05 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 07 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 12 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 14 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 19 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 21 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 26 Nov 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 28 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 03 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 10 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 12 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 17 Dec 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Danny .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone