DANCE 7


This class is taught by:

Cynthia .

Cynthia has a keen interest in health and fitness with a background as a Dietitian (aka food nerd). Prior to starting pole in 2011, she didn't know her left from her right, only ever danced in the shower and thought body rolls were those deodorant roll things.

Cynthia's had an massive 2015, qualifying as a national finalist in Pole & Aerial Rising Stars, placing first runner up in NSW Pole Championships amateur division and qualifying as a national finalist in APC.

Cynthia loves strength & power moves and flying around on a static pole. And her guns. She loves her guns.

In order to enrol in Dance 7 you need to prove you are strong, controlled & confident with the following:

● Aerial straddles - both sides
● Aerial shoulder mount - both sides
● Ayesha in split grip (aka standard grip) and 1 other grip
● Brass monkey

We recommend doing Technique 7 and Dance 7 in the same term. In Dance 7 you will learn a dance routine over 10 weeks. The routine uses moves from the Technique 6 & 7 syllabus, so it's important to do Dance 7 in conjunction with Technique 7.

Our Dance classes are a great way to increase your stamina, as well as making everything look more fluid on and around the pole.

Check out all of our Dance routines here: http://sydneypole.com/routines


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 22 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 27 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 03 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 10 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 12 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 17 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 19 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 24 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 26 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 03 Mar 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Mar 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone