DANCE 7


This class is taught by:

Cynthia .

Cynthia has a keen interest in health and fitness with a background as a Dietitian (aka food nerd). Prior to starting pole in 2011, she didn't know her left from her right, only ever danced in the shower and thought body rolls were those deodorant roll things.

Cynthia's had an massive 2015, qualifying as a national finalist in Pole & Aerial Rising Stars, placing first runner up in NSW Pole Championships amateur division and qualifying as a national finalist in APC.

Cynthia loves strength & power moves and flying around on a static pole. And her guns. She loves her guns.

Lorna .

Lorna has been pole dancing for three years, and teaching for nearly two years. She has a bachelor of Chiropractic Science and is currently studying her masters, which she feels helps her greatly in pole and stretching techniques, and injury prevention.
 
Lorna loves performing, but most of all she loves seeing her students thrive and achieve their goals!
In order to enrol in Dance 7 you need to prove you are strong, controlled & confident with the following:

● Aerial straddles - both sides
● Aerial shoulder mount - both sides
● Ayesha in split grip (aka standard grip) and 1 other grip
● Brass monkey

We recommend doing Technique 7 and Dance 7 in the same term. In Dance 7 you will learn a dance routine over 10 weeks. The routine uses moves from the Technique 6 & 7 syllabus, so it's important to do Dance 7 in conjunction with Technique 7.

Our Dance classes are a great way to increase your stamina, as well as making everything look more fluid on and around the pole.

Check out all of our Dance routines here: http://sydneypole.com/routines


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 18 Nov 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 19 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 20 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 25 Nov 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 27 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 02 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 03 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 04 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 09 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 10 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 11 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Sun 16 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 17 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Lorna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 18 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone