TECHNIQUE 7


This class is taught by:

Cynthia .

Cynthia has a keen interest in health and fitness with a background as a Dietitian (aka food nerd). Prior to starting pole in 2011, she didn't know her left from her right, only ever danced in the shower and thought body rolls were those deodorant roll things.

Cynthia's had an massive 2015, qualifying as a national finalist in Pole & Aerial Rising Stars, placing first runner up in NSW Pole Championships amateur division and qualifying as a national finalist in APC.

Cynthia loves strength & power moves and flying around on a static pole. And her guns. She loves her guns.

To enter Technique 7 you will need to have completed a term of Technique 6 and be confident with that level's pre-requisites including:
 
● Aerial straddles - both sides
● Aerial shoulder mount - both sides
● Ayesha in split grip (aka standard grip) and 1 other grip
● Brass monkey
 
Core moves learnt in Technique 7 include your handspring, jacknife, pencil, ayesha fang, poisson, ayesha into brass monkey and ayesha into inside leg hang.
 
A high level of strength & flexibility is expected at this level, and students are encouraged to be doing at least 3 other strength, flexibility and pole classes at this level in order to adequately support your body through this level class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 21 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Stacey Minx
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 22 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 24 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with AnDre Le
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Sun 27 Jan 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 28 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Stacey Minx
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 29 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 31 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with AnDre Le
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Sun 03 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 04 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Stacey Minx
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Luna .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 07 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with AnDre Le
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Sun 10 Feb 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Cynthia .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Mon 11 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Stacey Minx
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone