AERIAL YOGA (Brunch Fit Class)


This class is taught by:

Tina Chau

Tina is a qualified Stretch Therapist, Pilates, Reformer and Yoga Instructor.

She is a fitness specialist with years of experience spanned across general fitness centres and corporate environments, and one on personal training. With a love for all things aerial, she is passionate about health & fitness industry and inspiring people to understand the benefits of movement and nutrition.

Karly .

Karly's dirty little secret is that she actually hates "exercising"! The idea of slogging it out at the gym sends shivers up her spine, which is why she started pole dancing. She loves that coming to the studio never feels like exercise - it feels fun. It's just a side bonus that you get fit, toned and gain tons of strength! She's loves performing and enjoys the versatility of pole - sometimes it's donning heels and putting on some sexy music, and sometimes it's dorky dancing!
Our Aerial Yoga class is a low-impact, full-body workout designed to get you centred and aligned. This class is a fusion of yoga flow and pilates, using the silk hammock to achieve supported poses and weightlessness.
 
Open to all levels, no prior experience required.
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Please wear clean socks, leggings & a top that covers your armpits (long sleeves or t-shirt). No zips or jewellery please!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Aug 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Emma .
  • Wed 23 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Tina Chau
  • Thu 24 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 25 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Karly .
  • Tue 29 Aug 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Karly .
  • Wed 30 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Tina Chau
  • Thu 31 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 01 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Tue 05 Sep 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Emma .
  • Wed 06 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Tina Chau
  • Thu 07 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 08 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Tue 12 Sep 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Emma .
  • Wed 13 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Tina Chau
  • Thu 14 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 15 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Tue 19 Sep 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Emma .
  • Wed 20 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Tina Chau
  • Thu 21 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 22 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone