BOOTY BLAST (Brunch Fit Class)


This class is taught by:

Dot .

Dot loves what pole dancing gives you - strength, flexibility, confidence - and so much more. She loves that pole dance provides a platform to express yourself in so many different ways and that you can be whoever you want to be at Sydney Pole!

Tina Chau

Tina is a qualified Stretch Therapist, Pilates, Reformer and Yoga Instructor.

She is a fitness specialist with years of experience spanned across general fitness centres and corporate environments, and one on personal training. With a love for all things aerial, she is passionate about health & fitness industry and inspiring people to understand the benefits of movement and nutrition.

Ryder .

Ryder has a background in gymnastics, and absolutely love spinning upside down at the top of the pole! You may have seen her recently competing as a finalist in Miss Pole Dance Australia 2016 - she is recognisable by her famous six-pack! She also placed as second runner up in Double Vision this year with fellow instructor Chris (Blue Phoenix).
We like big butts and we cannot lie! This class will work exclusively on our glutes & lower body, helping you achieve luscious legs and toned behinds!
 
Open to all levels, no prior experience required.

WHAT TO WEAR: Regular activewear is perfect for this class! Class is done in bare feet.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 22 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 23 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Thu 24 Aug 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tina Chau
  • Mon 28 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Ryder .
  • Tue 29 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 30 Aug 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Thu 31 Aug 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tina Chau
  • Mon 04 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Ryder .
  • Tue 05 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 06 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Thu 07 Sep 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tina Chau
  • Mon 11 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Ryder .
  • Tue 12 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 13 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Thu 14 Sep 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tina Chau
  • Mon 18 Sep 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Ryder .
  • Tue 19 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Dot .
  • Wed 20 Sep 10:30 am - 11:15 am with Tina Chau
  • Thu 21 Sep 11:15 am - 12:00 pm with Tina Chau


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone