STRESS RELIEF (Brunch Fit Class)


This class is taught by:
We lead busy, multi-tasking lives and often it's hard to take time out for ourselves to de-stress! This class allows you to take 45 minutes just for YOU. A combination of yoga-inspired stretching & guided meditation will ensure you leave refreshed, relaxed and re-centred.
 
Open to all levels, no prior experience required.

WHAT TO WEAR: Anything you feel comfortable and can move easily in, activewear or otherwise.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 29 Jun 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 30 Jun 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 06 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 07 Jul 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 13 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 14 Jul 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 20 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 21 Jul 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 27 Jul 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 28 Jul 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 03 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 04 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 10 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 11 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 17 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 18 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 24 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 25 Aug 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .
  • Thu 31 Aug 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm with Vanessa .
  • Fri 01 Sep 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm with Vanessa .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone