OPEN PRACTICE - 1PM - 5PM


This class is taught by:
Open Practice is open to everyone! Come play & work on those cool moves you've been learning in class.

$10 for 1 hour
$15 for 2 hours

Practice time is YOUR time to play. You are responsible for your own safety during practice time. A staff member will be onsite but in the practice room you supervise yourself. By participating in classes and practice time you state you are familiar with Sydney Pole's policies and liability waiver: http://sydneypole.com/sydney-pole-policies

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 28 Jun 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Thu 29 Jun 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Wed 05 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Thu 06 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Wed 12 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Thu 13 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Wed 19 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Thu 20 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Wed 26 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Thu 27 Jul 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone