OPEN PRACTICE 12-5PM


This class is taught by:
Open Practice is open to everyone! Come play & work on those cool moves you've been learning in class.

$10 for 1 hour
$15 for 2 hours
Practice time is YOUR time to play. You are responsible for your own safety during practice time. A staff member will be onsite but in the practice room you supervise yourself. By participating in classes and practice time you state you are familiar with Sydney Pole's policies and liability waiver: http://sydneypole.com/sydney-pole-policies


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 26 Jun 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 03 Jul 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 10 Jul 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 17 Jul 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 24 Jul 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 31 Jul 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 07 Aug 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 14 Aug 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 21 Aug 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .
  • Mon 28 Aug 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Syd Pole Staff .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone