TWERK'OGRAPHY


This class is taught by:

ReRe .

ReRe was a belly dancer in her early days, but since moving to Sydney 3 years ago she has spent her time pole dancing - and twerking! She has been featured in two Aussie Twerk videos and is a qualified Instructor for beginner levels 1, 2 and 3. She believes she's found a real love of twerking and is already (booty) shaking with excitement to be teaching at Sydney Pole!
Learn a routine over our 10 week course in Twerk'Ography! 
 
You will learn the routine over the 10 week term, and will get an opportunity to show off what you've learned at our big Showcase night at the end of the term. 
 
As you'll be learning a routine over the 10 weeks, we recommend STARTING FROM THE BEGINNING of our 10 week term. Everyone welcome, and open to all levels! 
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Regular gym gear is fine - booty shorts and sneakers optional!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 20 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 21 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 27 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 04 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 11 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 18 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Gladesville
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with ReRe .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone