TWERK'OGRAPHY (Aussie Twerk)


This class is taught by:

ReRe .

ReRe was a belly dancer in her early days, but since moving to Sydney 3 years ago she has spent her time pole dancing - and twerking! She has been featured in two Aussie Twerk videos and is a qualified Instructor for beginner levels 1, 2 and 3. She believes she's found a real love of twerking and is already (booty) shaking with excitement to be teaching at Sydney Pole!
Learn a routine over our 10 week course in Twerk'Ography! 
 
You will learn the routine over the 10 week term, and will get an opportunity to show off what you've learned at our big Showcase night at the end of the term. 
 
As you'll be learning a routine over the 10 weeks, we recommend STARTING FROM THE BEGINNING of our 10 week term. Everyone welcome, and open to all levels! 
 
Check out one of Twerk'Ography routines here: 
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Regular gym gear is fine - booty shorts and sneakers optional!
 
Check out our range of classes here: http://sydneypole.com/class-types

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 24 Aug 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 31 Aug 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 03 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 07 Sep 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 10 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 14 Sep 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 17 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 21 Sep 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 24 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 28 Sep 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 01 Oct 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 05 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 08 Oct 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with ReRe .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone