TWERK'NIQUE (Aussie Twerk)


This class is taught by:

ReRe .

ReRe was a belly dancer in her early days, but since moving to Sydney 3 years ago she has spent her time pole dancing - and twerking! She has been featured in two Aussie Twerk videos and is a qualified Instructor for beginner levels 1, 2 and 3. She believes she's found a real love of twerking and is already (booty) shaking with excitement to be teaching at Sydney Pole!
In our Twerk'nique class you will learn basic beginner levels 1, 2, 3 and 4 of the Aussie Twerk syllabus including hip ticks, pop and drops, booty shakes, bounce shakes and isolations.
 
Mini-Routines will be taught over the term to get the basic understanding each week of how to put Twerkniques into routines.
 
This class is open to first-time Twerkers and drop ins!
 
WATCH TWERK HERE: 
https://vimeo.com/186354302

WHAT TO WEAR: Regular gym gear is fine - booty shorts and sneakers optional!
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 24 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 31 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 03 Sep 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 07 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 10 Sep 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 14 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 17 Sep 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 21 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 24 Sep 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 28 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 01 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Thu 05 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with ReRe .
  • Sun 08 Oct 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with ReRe .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone