ADVANCED POLE (Tricks & Combos)


This class is taught by:

Cynthia .

Cynthia has a keen interest in health and fitness with a background as a Dietitian (aka food nerd). Prior to starting pole in 2011, she didn't know her left from her right, only ever danced in the shower and thought body rolls were those deodorant roll things.

Cynthia's had an massive 2015, qualifying as a national finalist in Pole & Aerial Rising Stars, placing first runner up in NSW Pole Championships amateur division and qualifying as a national finalist in APC.

Cynthia loves strength & power moves and flying around on a static pole. And her guns. She loves her guns.

Welcome to Advanced Pole at Sydney Pole! This class has been created for those students wanting an extra challenge in their pole and dance training.
 
You need to be strong & confident in your handspring, jack knife, straight edge (aka inverted pencil), aerial shouldermount, brass monkey, splits (or super close to splits) & handstands/elbow stands against pole. (PLUS ALL OTHER LEVEL PRE-REQUISITES).
 
An assessment is required before enrolling in this class, please contact us to arrange this: info@sydneypole.com | 0448 083 283

WHAT TO WEAR: Regular pole wear is fine for this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 23 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 27 Aug 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Wed 30 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 03 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Wed 06 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 10 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Wed 13 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 17 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Wed 20 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 24 Sep 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Wed 27 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 01 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Wed 04 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Cynthia .
  • Sun 08 Oct 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Cynthia .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone