SP LYRA 2


This class is taught by:

Missy .

Missy started pole dancing in early 2004 and saw it as a perfect way to combine her gymnastics and dance training. She was instantly in love... and bruised. She developed from eager student, to teacher and performer. Missy has competed nationally in Miss Pole Dance Australia in 2009 & 2010 and placed 2nd in the Womens Freestyle Division of the Australian Pole Dance Championships in 2009. Fusing her love of contemporary dance with her imaginative, quirky choreography, Missy has been shattering the strip club stereotype of pole dancing locally, interstate, and internationally.
Designed for those who have had previous experience with Lyra or have completed Lyra 1 at Sydney Pole.
 
Learn how to fluidly move through various tricks and key positions to explore aerial sequencing and in turn develop strength and endurance. You'll also learn a short routine over the 10 weeks.
 
Please wear long leggings.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 27 Jun 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Missy .
  • Tue 04 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Missy .
  • Tue 11 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Missy .
  • Tue 18 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Missy .
  • Tue 25 Jul 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 31 Jul 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 07 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 14 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 21 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 28 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 04 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 11 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 18 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 25 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
  • Mon 02 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone