EXOTIC POLE (Tech 1 & Above)


This class is taught by:

Oryx .

Oryx is known for her grace and fluidity on the pole. She loves contemporary, lyrical and sensual pole dancing and loves not just performing tricks, but linking everything together into a beautiful routine... although the tricks are awesome too! Her classes are all about gaining body awareness and confidence and making every movement count!
Ever wanted to seamlessly & sensually glide around the floor & pole? Want to learn the art of exotic pole and put your new skills into a sexy, alluring routine? Then 'Exotic Pole' is the class for you!
 
You will learn a new routine every two weeks and at the end of Week 8 the class will select a routine for Showcase! Drop in visits are welcome any time except Week 9 & 10! (17th - 30th July)
 
THIS CLASS IS OPEN TO TECHNIQUE 1 & ABOVE.
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Your normal pole wear, heels, and a sassy attitude! 
 
WATCH EXOTIC POLE HERE: https://vimeo.com/186354292

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 24 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 25 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 27 Aug 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 31 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 01 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 03 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 07 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 08 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 10 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 14 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 15 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 17 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 21 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 22 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 24 Sep 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 28 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 29 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 01 Oct 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 05 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Oryx .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone