DANCE 3


This class is taught by:

Missy .

Missy started pole dancing in early 2004 and saw it as a perfect way to combine her gymnastics and dance training. She was instantly in love... and bruised. She developed from eager student, to teacher and performer. Missy has competed nationally in Miss Pole Dance Australia in 2009 & 2010 and placed 2nd in the Womens Freestyle Division of the Australian Pole Dance Championships in 2009. Fusing her love of contemporary dance with her imaginative, quirky choreography, Missy has been shattering the strip club stereotype of pole dancing locally, interstate, and internationally.
You will need to have completed Technique 2 to commence Dance 3. It is important that you feel confident with your straddle (both sides, controlled and unassisted), outside leg hang and caterpillar.

We recommend doing Technique 3 and Dance 3 in the same term. In Dance 3 you will learn a dance routine over 10 weeks. The routine uses moves from the Technique 3 syllabus, so it's important to do Dance 3 in conjunction with Technique 3.

Our Dance classes are a great way to increase your stamina, as well as making everything look more fluid on and around the pole.

Check out all of our Dance routines here: http://sydneypole.com/routines


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 19 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Mon 21 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 22 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rhi J
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 23 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 24 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cat .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Sat 26 Jan 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Mon 28 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 29 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Elle Lacroix
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Wed 30 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 31 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cat .
    at Sydney Pole - Penrith
  • Sat 02 Feb 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Lennox Moon
    at Sydney Pole - Parramatta
  • Mon 04 Feb 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Missy .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone