BARRE (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

Tina .

Tina is a qualified Stretch Therapist, Pilates, Reformer and Yoga Instructor.

She is a fitness specialist with years of experience spanned across general fitness centres and corporate environments, and one on personal training. With a love for all things aerial, she is passionate about health & fitness industry and inspiring people to understand the benefits of movement and nutrition.

Exclusive to Sydney Pole, Barre is a low impact but high intensity workout based on Ballet and Pilates principles that will sculpt your body!

Barre is for all fitness levels and it’s the perfect complimentary workout alongside your pole dancing! 

Dance, sweat, strengthen and lengthen your muscles, you’ll love the results and it will help you achieve your pole goals all at the same time. Everyone welcome!

WHAT TO WEAR: Regular activewear is perfect for this class! Be prepared to sweat! 

Watch a video for Barre here:
https://vimeo.com/186354301

Check out our range of classes here:
http://sydneypole.com/class-types

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 19 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 24 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 25 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 26 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 31 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 01 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 02 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with COVER .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 07 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 08 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 09 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with COVER .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 14 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 15 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 16 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 21 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sara .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 22 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone