BARRE (Open Class)


This class is taught by:
Exclusive to Sydney Pole, Barre is a low impact but high intensity workout based on Ballet and Pilates principles that will sculpt your body!

Barre is for all fitness levels and it’s the perfect complimentary workout alongside your pole dancing! 

Dance, sweat, strengthen and lengthen your muscles, you’ll love the results and it will help you achieve your pole goals all at the same time. Everyone welcome!

WHAT TO WEAR: Regular activewear is perfect for this class! Be prepared to sweat! 

WATCH BARRE HERE: 

Check out our range of classes here: http://sydneypole.com/class-types

https://vimeo.com/186354301


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 27 Jun 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 28 Jun 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma .
  • Tue 04 Jul 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 05 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma .
  • Tue 11 Jul 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 12 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma .
  • Tue 18 Jul 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 19 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma .
  • Tue 25 Jul 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 26 Jul 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Emma .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone