SPLITS CHALLENGE (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

Karly .

Karly's dirty little secret is that she actually hates "exercising"! The idea of slogging it out at the gym sends shivers up her spine, which is why she started pole dancing. She loves that coming to the studio never feels like exercise - it feels fun. It's just a side bonus that you get fit, toned and gain tons of strength! She's loves performing and enjoys the versatility of pole - sometimes it's donning heels and putting on some sexy music, and sometimes it's dorky dancing!
Are you ready to commit to your Splits?
 
Splits are always on the 'Goals' list for many pole dancers - so why not take part in our Splits Challenge and really commit to getting those splits?
 
You will learn techniques to develop your front, middle and straddle splits, and will document your progress over the term.
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Leggings, knee pads or leg warmers are advised to protect your knees. Socks are also useful to help you smoothly slide out into your splits. 
 
Check out our range of classes here: http://sydneypole.com/class-types

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 24 Jun 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karly .
  • Tue 27 Jun 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 28 Jun 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Emma .
  • Sat 01 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karly .
  • Tue 04 Jul 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 05 Jul 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Emma .
  • Sat 08 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karly .
  • Tue 11 Jul 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 12 Jul 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Emma .
  • Sat 15 Jul 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Karly .
  • Tue 18 Jul 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Emma .
  • Wed 19 Jul 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Emma .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone