SPLITS CHALLENGE (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

Tina .

Tina is a qualified Stretch Therapist, Pilates, Reformer and Yoga Instructor.

She is a fitness specialist with years of experience spanned across general fitness centres and corporate environments, and one on personal training. With a love for all things aerial, she is passionate about health & fitness industry and inspiring people to understand the benefits of movement and nutrition.

Are you ready to commit to your Splits?
 
Splits are always on the 'Goals' list for many pole dancers - so why not take part in our Splits Challenge and really commit to getting those splits?
 
You will learn techniques to develop your front, middle and straddle splits, and will document your progress over the term.
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Leggings, knee pads or leg warmers are advised to protect your knees. Socks are also useful to help you smoothly slide out into your splits. 
 
Check out our range of classes here: http://sydneypole.com/class-types

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 18 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 19 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 25 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 26 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 01 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 02 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with COVER .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 08 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 09 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with COVER .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 15 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 16 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 22 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 23 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Emma .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Wed 29 Nov 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone