SEXY FLOORWORK (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

Oryx .

Oryx is known for her grace and fluidity on the pole. She loves contemporary, lyrical and sensual pole dancing and loves not just performing tricks, but linking everything together into a beautiful routine... although the tricks are awesome too! Her classes are all about gaining body awareness and confidence and making every movement count!
Open to all levels - think body rolls, back rolls and legs, legs, LEGS! Come and work on your floor play. This class designed to have you melting from pole to floor, and floor to pole! Work on your transitions and movement across the floor, body articulation and stage presence! 
 
You will learn a new routine every two weeks and at the end of Week 8 the class will select a routine for Showcase! Drop ins are welcome any time except Week 10! 
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Platform heels and leg warmers/leggings are highly recommended. 
 
WATCH SEXY FLOORWORK HERE: https://vimeo.com/186354300

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 20 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Mon 21 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 24 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Class Full
    Fri 25 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 27 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Mon 28 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 31 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 01 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 03 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Mon 04 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 07 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 08 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Sun 10 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Mon 11 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Thu 14 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Oryx .
  • Fri 15 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Oryx .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone