HANDSTANDS & ACROBATICS (Open Class)


This class is taught by:

Lorna .

Lorna has been pole dancing for three years, and teaching for nearly two years. She has a bachelor of Chiropractic Science and is currently studying her masters, which she feels helps her greatly in pole and stretching techniques, and injury prevention.
 
Lorna loves performing, but most of all she loves seeing her students thrive and achieve their goals!
Come play upside down for a fun & unique acrobatic workout! This class will take you through handstand drills & exercises in order to improve your handstand technique.
 
There will also be new & fun acro moves to work on each week, including cartwheels, round-offs, handsprings and partner balances! Whether you’re totally new to handstands & acro, or have experience, each section can be tailored to your abilities. 
 
THIS CLASS IS OPEN TO ALL LEVELS.

WHAT TO WEAR: Regular activewear is perfect for this class!

Check out our range of classes here: http://sydneypole.com/class-types


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Wed 23 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Mon 28 Aug 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Wed 30 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Mon 04 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Wed 06 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Mon 11 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Wed 13 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Mon 18 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Wed 20 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Mon 25 Sep 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Wed 27 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Mon 02 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Lorna .
  • Wed 04 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Lorna .


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone