CHAIR & LAP DANCE (Open Class)


This class is taught by:
Looking to spice up your fitness routine? In our Chair & Lap dance classes, you'll learn some sexy moves that are actually a really great workout!
 
This class incorporates Chair & Lap technique, including chair tricks, lap dance technique, and ways to move on and around the chair. You'll also learn a sexy routine... perfect to learn just for fun, or to share with someone special!
 
You'll learn a new routine every two weeks and at the end of week 8, the class will select a routine for Showcase! Drop ins are welcome anytime (except Week 10).

THIS CLASS IS OPEN TO ALL LEVELS.
 
WHAT TO WEAR: Wear regular workout gear. Knee pads or leg warmers are recommended to protect your knees. Feel free to bring your heels too! 
 
WATCH CHAIR & LAP HERE:
 
Check out our range of classes here: http://sydneypole.com/class-types

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 17 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 19 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 24 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 26 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 31 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 02 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 07 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 09 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 14 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 16 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 21 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 23 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 28 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 30 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 05 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 07 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Tue 12 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown
  • Thu 14 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vanessa .
    at Sydney Pole - Camperdown


A
A
icon_facebook  icon_instagram  icon_email  icon_map  icon_phone